Autumn Scents

IMG_0812

Autumn is here and that means new candles to light! This weekend I took a trip back home to PA for fall break. I love everything about this time of year, the crisp breezes, changing colors and falling leaves. One of my favorite things to do is cozy up on the couch with a blanket and a good book and light as many candles as are in the room. It’s actually the best. Lighting my mom’s new candles made me way excited to get back to school so I can do some candle shopping of my own.

IMG_0814

I’m loving these Yankee Candle scents this season:
Apple Cider
Autumn Leaves
Banana Nut Bread
Pumpkin Pie
Spiced Pumpkin
Vanilla Chai

One thought on “Autumn Scents

  1. Pingback: All the Little Things Recap: Friday Favorites | Exploring Happiness

Leave a Reply

