Winter Break in Review

Hello again to all my readers out there!

It’s been far too long since my last post. Sometimes I feel like “break” is not a break at all. Most of my time “off” was, in fact, spent working. Hello, adulthood. But I did find plenty of time to relax, spend lots of time with family and friends, craft, and shop!

So to recap why I’ve been so absent lately…

IMG_1113

There was this fantastic sister reunion.

IMG_1128

Family visited for Christmas Eve and we broke out Tetris Jenga… yes it was just as fun as it sounds.

IMG_1165

Favorite gifts I received this year. A blank planner and gorgeous weekender just waiting to be filled with adventures in 2014.

IMG_1145

Reinbeers!

IMG_1153

Bid farewell to 2013 and hello to 2014 with these fine friends.

IMG_1160

Spent quality time with these three lovely ladies.

IMG_1100

…And lots of cold snowy weather that also happens to be quite beautiful.

With that said, I hope you all had the most wonderful of holidays!

Cheers to 2014!

Leave a Reply

