Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning

New year, new challenges.

While searching for some inspiration for the new year, I came across this Weekly Photo Challenge. Each week there is a new word to interpret and photograph.

This week’s word is Beginning.

There are so many things that tie into this word but I decided on a simple picture of my planner. Today is the start of my classes. My last, first day of school. The beginning of the end. (of my academic career, anyway) I’m so excited to get this semester rolling and dive into all the possibilities that lie ahead of me!

photo

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning

Leave a Reply

