Thursday Thrift: Sweater Weather

Hi all!

I decided to participate in yet another fun installment called the Thursday Thrift. Perfect right? If you know me… you know I enjoy thrifting. So what more could I ask for than an excuse to post bi-weekly outfits inspired by thrift finds?

Here are a few photos of my outfit inspired by a simple thrifted sweater. I decided to mix casual with this pretty necklace.

IMG_1200

IMG_1197

IMG_1205

Necklace: Forever21. Sweater: Thrift. Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters.

How would you wear this sweater? What are your favorite styles to mix and play with?

Linking up with Erika!

TheThursdayThrift badge

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thrift: Sweater Weather

  1. Pingback: Something Warm // The Thursday Thrift | Rejoice for the Day

  2. So glad you linked up! Such a great, comfy looking sweater. I think I would wear it with a pair of jeans like you, or maybe a casual styled skirt. I am a fan of mixing comfy, everyday tops with skirts or dresses.

Leave a Reply

