Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective.

Well as you may or may not know, it’s spring break!! Some friends and I flew to Florida a few days ago and while on the flight (lucky me, I got the window seat) I looked out over the clouds and the changing landscapes and perspective came to mind. It’s often not every day we get to see how amazing and beautiful the clouds and the earth are from above. So I decided to take this approach this week for the challenge and have photos from above and below the clouds.

20140312-173816.jpg

20140312-173836.jpg

Leave a Reply

